[tests] relaxes an overly optimistic performance test
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commitc813929900080ec50387c77e6ca59ff8aea56a62
tree894eeed5ecc8d366fd3dbd20b16139c17f52d90d
parentb0920d1f981dca62be4791b608529982e78931c5
[tests] relaxes an overly optimistic performance test
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/IdeaWin32PerformanceTest.java