load document from resource
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:03:23 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commitc801fa60b4752b101cc16e7e01e27622ff595b08
tree1ed40ccbd54c00273b104459da3f53db0108e042
parent9a28ca404b43e5a8e6b5cd79ea3e19aafab21d58
load document from resource
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationInfoImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/JDOMUtil.java