[sql folding] fix DBE-1762, skip dummy blocks in custom surrounders appcode/144.2336 appcode/144.2339 clion/144.2337 clion/144.2338 idea/144.2342 phpstorm/144.2335
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 09:53:25 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commitc7baa7b868aee0f64ba037184b5c1bc9730103ce
tree5e8161f99ba3252ed515b90932b822e7a6211607
parent5f0300b25799537b148c36dbf9d180a42d9a264b
[sql folding] fix DBE-1762, skip dummy blocks in custom surrounders
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/lang/folding/CustomFoldingSurroundDescriptor.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/folding/CustomFoldingSurroundDescriptor.java with 89% similarity]