Add feature manager entity
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:15:30 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
commitc79447a762fe3b643822173b6ed663ec77ba4c9d
treea7030a118a8ddfff3d41f9c5a9352aaaaac05440
parent1db313fc51bdbe6ef5a5b6ee7ba0874f3c51f061
Add feature manager entity
plugins/stats-collector/src/com/intellij/completion/FeatureManager.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/stats-collector/src/com/intellij/completion/FeatureManagerImpl.kt [new file with mode: 0644]