spellchecker - encode reversed
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 11:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0400)
commitc77e7759b1e55d1f68b6ffc0f6441744c5718428
treee04451ad94e4ea7ad09d0e50f93427b49ad13781
parent52021601dbb2f5dc17b0ec9e130c98d2f655da25
spellchecker - encode reversed
plugins/spellchecker/src/com/intellij/spellchecker/compress/Encoder.java