fix finding lambdas implementing JDK interfaces
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitc70ab4265349bb8139eaeaee70100fc545f7ab60
tree6d490fa4a510d13650d23fdc9d727f9f689a2ea1
parent4d2d29c11bda2ef349158b8b13f37833febda7da
fix finding lambdas implementing JDK interfaces
java/java-indexing-impl/java-indexing-impl.iml
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/JavaFunctionalExpressionSearcher.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/findUsages/ClassFromJdk.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/FindFunctionalInterfaceTest.java