Remove project configs from "python/helpers/" directory
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commitc6e6d56c7679a6e2fad8d6794f0bbefc6f60bcd7
tree5d7f7e22de48ec606a1da673e9c8c2f413dff585
parent096b3fcb74b214f9c6eff45227de27c5f7f212ac
Remove project configs from "python/helpers/" directory

Since no one seems to benefit from it and these files have slipped into
the distribution.
python/helpers/.idea/encodings.xml [deleted file]
python/helpers/.idea/helpers.iml [deleted file]
python/helpers/.idea/misc.xml [deleted file]
python/helpers/.idea/modules.xml [deleted file]
python/helpers/.idea/vcs.xml [deleted file]