remove classpath from manifest
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitc6d3ee707521f83eecc2a159d1e328125b53158a
treee137465de2bc8956dd5c42c90e73ea9d5efb7f01
parent770721db0c817fa7aaa9f2a2638ccf8ddd1f59d6
remove classpath from manifest
build/lib/launcher-generator.jar
tools/launcher-generator/src/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]