show debugger error hints as other hints
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
commitc6b71a80980e5c728fcb0237d2d37fc745784b2b
tree4e97222c4d6a2966504e42384ea10d5dbc3c1d28
parenta7a09fa97082f9f9e9b45f97fd41f288120f297b
show debugger error hints as other hints
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/quick/XValueHint.java