PY-17392 Cleanup in PyDefaultArgumentQuickFix
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commitc67e042501bb1b5202dcbe64e7e273988f92da44
treed93ee80175d57509dc5ba82040543107455bc20f
parent28788c61b6a56edade1199872d8086a0ea26a270
PY-17392 Cleanup in PyDefaultArgumentQuickFix

* Added "final" modifiers
* Add braces to conditionals
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/PyDefaultArgumentQuickFix.java