PY-18039 Update level and content logging messages in package management
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commitc65091347357141de2d7222f8f7dd23006893234
treedb1faf28939790f47270a2b7925db57684477613
parent2401d62f80861f0b915a0316a754e6e5fcefa59e
PY-18039 Update level and content logging messages in package management

In particular, ExecutionExceptions caused by running packaging_tool.py
shouldn't be logged with the level ERROR because we don't want them in
Exception Analyzer.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPackageManagerImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPackageUtil.java