javadocs and annotations
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0400)
commitc62442e16e05bf7c7e71aad523e7a36b75050b63
treecdb5ccd0cf616ff3f81802ce5410cc677202c961
parenta22cd0c1a2e428ded2c6fe8b3628f92a1cf53129
javadocs and annotations
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/PsiElementRenameHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenamePsiElementProcessor.java