inspection toolwindow: use tool shortnames for suppression actions holder IDEA-156478 appcode/162.438 clion/162.439
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:37:07 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
commitc5cb3c466d648e5da88b9de7a76c18f2ddfa8468
tree001c77a3f213573590a325b6adf096547d26a61f
parent9fec5653ef4e3366ee42ff25221d5add97585e48
inspection toolwindow: use tool shortnames for suppression actions holder IDEA-156478
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java