decouple ControlFlowAnalyzer from JSP
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:40:57 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitc5b48af4a44afba9e8bc2414a5bcf33925da7fac
tree9507cef8281c82ab0ea1562d2d9b201e7f5e472d
parent8beafed8334116c9ae2758f2db4cf4556c898fb4
decouple ControlFlowAnalyzer from JSP
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/controlFlow/ControlFlowAnalyzer.java