Remove maven project from project tree when user deletes module.
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (19:03 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0400)
commitc597bccc6d43be15fa42b16e1eec409dbba2c6a5
tree54f848d4c035de7fcae867ee0b4763ffe158c569
parent33e932ab7a82b9fe4a9cbf54215ae9a51a9bb060
Remove maven project from project tree when user deletes module.
 +review CR-IC-2084
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsManagerWatcher.java