extract delegate: simplify cannot perform refactoring checks
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitc58dd5c8810a96d937876431237119d0cec4151b
tree30227cd69db455ed42bd7118a2ef6638e8d16c66
parent0da30526fda0b7db29d0256cf559aa372fc0aa5a
extract delegate: simplify cannot perform refactoring checks
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractclass/ExtractClassHandler.java