RUBY-17096 IDEA-132779 github: open browser links by hash phpstorm/142.4477
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 11:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
commitc58489087c3418db1e942eb5a712eabc6a289fa7
treee70c65960975d3026d99dfc3a08a1208a3a77e0a
parent066b29f167b7a79f25f5fecb99835fc8dc1c5283
RUBY-17096 IDEA-132779 github: open browser links by hash
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubOpenInBrowserAction.java