force running "main" tools in global context
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 12:26:06 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 12:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
commitc57e93644c6e5f06b7c342a12114e4890f57fea8
tree2d0deddb67885aa9c42096f5663fdf531aafe1e7
parent1c0fd1e718dc86eec433dbdab47a0f377b5a32c2
force running "main" tools in global context
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfileEntry.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextImpl.java