cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:31:00 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitc57d0747d137b2bd6286eef4b970e35b58acec04
tree14c5ffc9303ff24936e8d96f0ec1137d8b0bad4f
parentbb3c970c4037ce5fe64d00e6ba4b9fd1b4c7f91f
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/config/ExternalizablePropertyContainer.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntConfigurationImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntWorkspaceConfiguration.java