disable inspection tool on directory webstorm/144.695
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:07:56 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitc56a594100d50008ab721fe431b559ed3fa043f8
treedb8b78b57795169d63188afb0e10b0cfa0d441c8
parent9f3d4f8f19c9ef1599c72e764927ec96649f9675
disable inspection tool on directory
EA-69117 - IAE: PackageSetBase.contains
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/ToolsImpl.java