GitBranchPair: Nullable, NotNull
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commitc5621166572ab578d616c796210cab9dc0a9e0c3
tree7dc4ab5652545bb81331f2721c2ba80f8e08c109
parent4a38c628d19f8857e858dc8ae41ec91ddfa5f30a
GitBranchPair: Nullable, NotNull
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitBranchPair.java