update some colors
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
commitc560ae63031e438578f72cf0663dd420aee0af74
tree549a79c9d54f6bd87ca38f95049cf83c4cef7f09
parentb587713ff75140721cb3b37ac8199e3e94094ca9
update some colors
colorSchemes/src/colorSchemes/WarmNeon.xml