IDEA-157763 Settings repository for Initial Wizard
authorAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commitc55da8fdcbac71223aafdb96ae7e4abca338f9aa
tree34d5f7bc067861142dabc14388d7026ff4fb5fc4
parentb3d4708c2ccc0cc4401ff31998e0afa939714d47
IDEA-157763 Settings repository for Initial Wizard
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/ide/WelcomeWizardUtil.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/cloudConfiguration/CloudConfigurationManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/cloudConfiguration/CloudConfigurationProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/AbstractCustomizeWizardStep.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeIDEWizardDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeIdeaWizardStepsProvider.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeMacKeyboardLayoutStep.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeUIThemeStepPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapChangeListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/impl/KeymapManagerImpl.java