Add mercurial_prompthooks to libLicenses.gant
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 07:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:22 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commitc55c0ce7d0b9daddd2d34fa96f4108d3753683cc
treef3b4bb5e239ce32a580aa473253cfcea1aea5d00
parent1f0389c0b012a67b1911bebc6747f8ad0711e11b
Add mercurial_prompthooks to libLicenses.gant
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant