merge: limit bottom actions to the four default ones
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commitc540e1e0ce11f7c1659808b0100e8f7e504110a1
tree0e57ed56d9fb89741848e9e733db810bf5f93a4a
parentb5c49d7957ae93876b556e579cc2485290648ec3
merge: limit bottom actions to the four default ones

simplify possible future changes in layout
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/BinaryMergeTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/ErrorMergeTool.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeRequestProcessor.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeUtil.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/MergeWindow.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java