fixed EDU-393 Resolve symbols in task scope
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
commitc5086965262a61cfc00527a4bdffee1adf52dedd
tree9b1d76bde215770bf50405a2afaed0e490edc45d
parentd038a0d9a3857c4ffa541632278e78f6f1753dc2
fixed EDU-393 Resolve symbols in task scope
python/edu/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/PyCCReferenceResolveProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/interactive-learning-python.iml
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/edu/interactive-learning-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/PyStudyReferenceResolveProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/PyEduUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]