added tests for IDEA-142882
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
commitc4ec3609ce9d8a67813a652698badad6e501c84f
treec99da558243d56b61cf91d667c75c5da86a006d0
parent7cf99471404a963178bf20d94240e21ffa000309
added tests for IDEA-142882
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/roots/ModuleRootManagerTestCase.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/roots/libraries/LibraryTest.java