EA-80250 - ISE: GithubUtil.getErrorTextFromException
authorAleksey Pivovarov <ampivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commitc4c9aaf86f4e2ac205f0ed1f1f23cc7e3c4aacc7
treeb0489400b733690829f3e372ebc418bee67829f1
parentc55da8fdcbac71223aafdb96ae7e4abca338f9aa
EA-80250 - ISE: GithubUtil.getErrorTextFromException
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/util/GithubUtil.java