http://netty.io/news/2014/07/04/4-1-0-Beta1.html
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:29:41 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitc471f0239a30a738787ff89534ecbea8a224eb3c
treeaa6b8ff297fff3635a218158cf4e9db70158bfef
parent02fdc91a10b2070a5b0910f58d42acdd2e82c1d8
http://netty.io/news/2014/07/04/4-1-0-Beta1.html
.idea/libraries/Netty.xml
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
lib/netty-all-4.1.0.Alpha1.jar [deleted file]
lib/netty-all-4.1.0.Beta1.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/required_for_dist.txt
lib/src/netty-all-4.1.0.Alpha1-sources.jar [deleted file]
lib/src/netty-all-4.1.0.Beta1-sources.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/DelegatingHttpRequestHandlerBase.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/FileResponses.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/PortUnificationServerHandler.java
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/Responses.java