increase repeat count field size
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commitc45eb324139bb82e85a9f51fd97eaebc7bf54f21
tree9a9686d33e5ca034d105851e6bb15569bb34a3f9
parentb645efb4d78a2d7e7cdf9ce73be54bc31f24535f
increase repeat count field size
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit2/configuration/JUnitConfigurable.form