IDEA-104484 Console ExceptionFilters are added twice for debugging java app
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 08:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 08:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0400)
commitc44d318f9031fcceae6771a4c9538fed4ee227ec
treeabf2aa2f18124b34f1333aba245573f93d07d769
parente67157df4164ef2e97eb4faf5d12817b9d62c26b
IDEA-104484 Console ExceptionFilters are added twice for debugging java app
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/DefaultDebugEnvironment.java
java/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/impl/runtime/deployment/debug/JavaDebuggerLauncherImpl.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/CommandLineState.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/configurations/SearchScopeProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/runners/RunContentBuilder.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenConsoleImpl.java