correctly show watches tab after add to watch even in mixed watches/variables mode
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commitc42ffe6014b22e2dc528e4b98f68ebe1118a1fbe
tree77edded7de2bcf70508b6ce43866ac2428c5c895
parent482f105796736a8d7d4ac4e616e732ff3360963b
correctly show watches tab after add to watch even in mixed watches/variables mode
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java