readable thread name
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitc40ff253184c5833e1297b63b02e24893866a54e
tree6152cffaea686cdb1a3f791efc2551885c2f65fe
parent9880d9e564bda4b89c7d66a6a78818fdc431cfdd
readable thread name
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java