IDEA-39879 Background color and gutter stripe color for bookmarks should be configurable
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
commitc3b697ae82df9ab8647e6fa9ef573f3531845cc7
treeb988515d1d7e8f3ca52f5bea37c636602fa56c63
parentb893466f855f9c1be0810b33f84013c64995bfa8
IDEA-39879 Background color and gutter stripe color for bookmarks should be configurable
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/IconLoader.java