added "analysis has been suspended" message
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commitc3b22aac5389500d4e6dea0ba1d677fc80f07a53
tree3d83aad09a208049e86a86e4395c06164894dd75
parent47d8bd75b04b2bb4f2fc7f3c36bbae01bd7b8316
added "analysis has been suspended" message
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonCodeAnalyzerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TrafficLightRenderer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TrafficProgressPanel.java