Fix compilation error at server.
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:47:39 +0000 (18:47 +0400)
commitc3891e85506725684198aee26d3ea3f6ad6e34d0
treebf6a95ec69a2673a2854af04c3401790daa22443
parente0e177465c03f40902c91b5d665ce9bf67022ac5
Fix compilation error at server.
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/debugger/GroovyCodeFragmentFactory.java