clear read-only status outside write action in Surround With
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitc36a7264ac8a11c86c723fc71a80d5eb3a54dafe
tree130cf70cb9fcb25338bdf5793567cc078486e492
parent512485600d4f7ff0d4cd71c0972e768c99da2bb7
clear read-only status outside write action in Surround With
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/surroundWith/JavaSurroundWithTest.java
json/tests/test/com/intellij/json/JsonSurroundWithTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/surroundWith/SurroundWithHandler.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/surroundWith/SurroundTestCase.groovy
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PySurroundWithTest.java