properties: add strip trailing spaces filter support (IDEA-150401)
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 10:32:11 +0000 (13:32 +0300)
commitc355f73bc897635b46540e03ba3d6a858ee77a85
treefc12dd76ed6f6eb6772736f8c4404284725be584
parent6af0c778f6ff15c5f871d5e3a6f2adeea9b15325
properties: add strip trailing spaces filter support (IDEA-150401)
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/PsiBasedStripTrailingSpacesFilter.java
plugins/properties/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/formatting/PropertiesStripTrailingSpacesFilterFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]