move tests for facets into the community project
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
commitc3266ddd93b239390ddebfc42b2e2da5279c30f9
tree3968a92ac3ad97df93025d1b2f11cb02e38d5340
parent92d44b6eff55fc3dbeb41f3d9a73511e5ac31bf2
move tests for facets into the community project
java/java-tests/testData/ide/favoritesView/class/com/a.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/ide/favoritesView/directory/dir/a.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/ide/favoritesView/package/pack/a.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/ide/favoritesView/FavoritesViewTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]