IDEA-47090 Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class...
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 08:58:19 +0000 (12:58 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 09:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
commitc3117069e416bd7da57f86db951231cb7f186b56
treea096f65e9637ba539cd3a59af4dabf068005015f
parentcbfa54d4b81ab1721c2dd2f5d3fba5e222c73b2a
IDEA-47090    Groovy Editor: Add inspection/quick fix to rename file to match class name, create new file with class name
12 files changed:
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/MoveClassToNewFileIntention/after.groovy.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/MoveClassToNewFileIntention/before.groovy.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/MoveClassToNewFileIntention/description.html [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/RenameFileWithClassIntention/after.groovy.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/RenameFileWithClassIntention/before.groovy.template [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/resources/intentionDescriptions/RenameFileWithClassIntention/description.html [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/CreateClassActionBase.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/GroovyIntentionsBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/conversions/ClassNameDiffersFromFileNamePredicate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/conversions/MoveClassToNewFileIntention.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/conversions/RenameFileWithClassIntention.java [new file with mode: 0644]