PropertiesCompletionContributor to the correct module (IDEA-79973)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitc2f2ed12365fb3afad3fe09e6858195fd2f45ffb
tree429bb50dc4e4f65b6071c0a736408103cda10bcb
parentbd6b9ca5b53acc9e538a97a7db062d3aa70d5e8d
PropertiesCompletionContributor to the correct module (IDEA-79973)
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertiesCompletionContributor.java [moved from plugins/java-i18n/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/PropertiesCompletionContributor.java with 100% similarity]