IDEA-140341 Debugger stops in anonymous class constructor
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 14:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commitc2bc5f00390b6c32a92b5a3749d9eef6a3b862a1
treeeaa64289dd929a674b0782a9faf9764b4a507700
parent960a3d468a588b68ff5fc809b2c79b5996552917
IDEA-140341 Debugger stops in anonymous class constructor
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java