Fix according to review IDEA-CR-12833: remove senseless condition part
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commitc2a485afe0c217511074fe90e04c140e47cdf76e
tree559bd6cb72e04d0f350cea3b29e7d3c0b4b88992
parente6eb22744feb226874d25fe9ba1dfa2d96afdbbb
Fix according to review IDEA-CR-12833: remove senseless condition part
python/educational-python/resources/fileTemplates/internal/test_helper.py.ft