IDEA-CR-14231 iteratorRefs -> findOnlyIteratorRef
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0700)
committerTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 10:42:00 +0000 (17:42 +0700)
commitc2861ce4049fb12fa3b118e3aa45c0a09183d4fd
tree952bbba684deaca301b4e4597f3f10c80220dfbc
parente2eca74510261f1920028b1d3f6c4e20aa324085
IDEA-CR-14231 iteratorRefs -> findOnlyIteratorRef
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java18api/Java8CollectionRemoveIfInspection.java