merge: move field
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:30:41 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commitc285dfd21da61278e76dc08363df93da0a5a4ad7
tree50c06714c2b0f589e6c83f6eb887cbd0e1109ee4
parentc43989f1fb3e59068ec46554c8c85cc5bbf59f8f
merge: move field
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java