build.xml for IDEA CE: pass system properties without adding extra quotes to fix...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 15:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
commitc2495cab5dbba11377200175c50b1f41888de5e3
tree0cc3fdef2bdc7606024b9380b83f6de1a807a34a
parentf5fa17169195097aa3840b3b599659a9a72934f3
build.xml for IDEA CE: pass system properties without adding extra quotes to fix build on Linux
build.xml