revert — SHARED_THREAD
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commitc22de0b0df077f8bd8351f72d1482809db13fb85
treeca67ce7a8698723ce03105a91978cd09ed136edf
parent2962d2b69e90e323aa9ef612593db093c75144c5
revert — SHARED_THREAD
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/server/BuildManager.java