symbolic links support: trivial fix 94.619
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:23:43 +0000 (23:23 +0300)
commitc1d57bfd6bb0a3b4bb7af62514420544e049c40d
tree718f71ca80dc39feb5c8690aaea75c019679d62a
parent985a0b80522616bc9236431d659aaa78aaa89c7d
symbolic links support: trivial fix
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/win32/IdeaWin32.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/win32/Win32Kernel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/win32/Win32LocalFileSystem.java