RUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files
authorOleg Sukhodolsky <oleg.sukhodolsky@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerOleg Sukhodolsky <oleg.sukhodolsky@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
commitc18816d557baa2b25a8a7d23599e134223d8ffc5
treeb1fb16059f69d38913d596e3cadee53a7b8ff6ad
parent0be85e23fad57ae818059c3418d95bf0b2c6c7d7
RUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/impl/FileTypeManagerImpl.java