Ditched setStrictMinOffset API, use simple check if there is a linebreak after last...
authorYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerYaroslav Lepenkin <yaroslav.lepenkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commitc16b6fe05ffb2b64551e88183eed9d0eb542fb60
treea7a7017f5032c58793df0f81e0bd46a274cc4a6f
parent03a72e58c33bc50c82441568dd094a3bfba488c5
Ditched setStrictMinOffset API, use simple check if there is a linebreak after last block with the same ExpandableIndent
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/AbstractJavaBlock.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/psi/formatter/java/JavaFormatterMultilineMethodCallParamsTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/ExpandableIndent.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/FormatProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/InitialInfoBuilder.java